Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff2018-12-05T15:40:35+00:00

Heritage Classical Academy Faculty

Andrews, Kathy – Latin 3rd, 4th, History 3rd, 4th
kathy.andrews@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Brown, Aimee – Latin
aimee.brown@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Brown, Kelli – 4th Grade
kelli.brown@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Cibik, Bob – Physical Education, Cross Country
bob.cibik@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Dipuccio, Bill – Physical Science 8th, Earth Science 7th
william.dipuccio@heritageclassicalacademy.org

England, Tracy – Preschool Teacher’s Aide
tracy.england@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Finelli, Nina – Preschool
nina.finelli@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Gerycz, Gail – Primary Teacher’s Aide
gail.gerycz@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Grame, Nolan – Middle School Humanities
nolan.grame@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Hallgarth, Sheryl – Preschool Aide
sheryl.hallgarth@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Hewitt, Carolyn – Kindergarten
carolyn.hewitt@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Hoffman, Chris – Peninsula Facilities Manager
chris.hoffman@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Horn, Alicia – Math 6th
alicia.horn@heritageclassicalacademy.org

King, Denita – 1st Grade
denita.king@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Larison, Pam – Math, Literature, Composition, 5th
pam.larison@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Leaman, Sherri – 2nd/3rd Grade
sherri.leaman@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Mazak, Jane – Preschool
jane.mazak@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Martin, Betsy – 2nd/3rd Grade
betsy.martin@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Moore, Christa – Art
christa.moore@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Mungai, Joyce – Peninsula Preschool
joyce.mungai@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Rybka, Caroline – 1st Grade
caroline.rybka@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Serafimov, Carrie – Preschool
carrie.serafimov@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Smith, Ann – Music
ann.smith@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Smith, Beth – English 3rd, 4th
beth.smith@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Snyder, Kristen – 2nd Grade
kristen.snyder@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Spurgeon, Allison – Kindergarten
ally.spurgeon@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Talley, Millie – 1st Grade
millie.talley@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Thelen, Bonnie – Study Center Coordinator
bonnie.thelen@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Thomas, Lori – Literature, Composition 6th
lori.thomas@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Walton, Kristin – Kindergarten
kristin.walton@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Waltz, Roseanne – Kindergarten/1st Grade
roseanne.waltz@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Wiles, Alyssa – 5th Grade
alyssa.wiles@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Wilsey, E. – Algebra, Pre-Algebra
elizabeth.wilsey@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Wright, Linda – English 5th
linda.wright@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Yerkey, Tracey – 2nd Grade
tracey.yerkey@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Administration

Head of School – David Nees
(330) 618-1968
david.nees@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Campus Principal – Daniel Bond
(903) 806-5924
daniel.bond@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Assistant to the Head of School – Sarah Holmes
(330) 548-1738
sarah.holmes@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Director of Curriculum and Instruction – Debbie Flenniken
debbie.flenniken@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Marketing Director – Emily Hueber
emily.hueber@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Admissions Director – Whitney Heitmeyer
whitney.heitmeyer@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Finance Manager – Tiffany Baker
tiffany.baker@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Bainbridge Campus Co-coordinator – Jane Mazak
(330) 998-0554
jane.mazak@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Campus Co-coordinator – Wendi Borkey
(330) 998-0554
wendi.borkey@heritageclassicalacademy.org

Peninsula Campus Coordinator – Alicia Horn
(330) 998-0553
alicia.horn@heritageclassicalacademy.org